PRIDE AND PREJUDICE AND ZOMBIES (2016)

JANE AUSTEN MEETS THE WALKING DEAD

PRIDE AND PREJUDICE AND ZOMBIES (2016)

In the vein of Snow White and The Huntsman and Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters, Pride and Prejudice and Zombies is the latest retelling of a classic tale fused with entertaining, cutting edge action. In this fresh twist on Jane Austen's widely celebrated novel. more

  • PRIDE AND PREJUDICE AND ZOMBIES (2016)

    JANE AUSTEN MEETS THE WALKING DEAD

    PRIDE AND PREJUDICE AND ZOMBIES (2016)

    In the vein of Snow White and The Huntsman and Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters, Pride and Prejudice and Zombies is the latest retelling of a classic tale fused with entertaining, cutting edge action. In this fresh twist on Jane Austen's widely celebrated novel.more

  • DEADPOOL (2016)

    BAD ASS. SMART ASS. GREAT ASS.

    DEADPOOL (2016)

    Based upon Marvel Comics' most unconventional anti-hero, DEADPOOL tells the origin story of former Special Forces operative turned mercenary Wade Wilson, who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego Deadpool. more

  • FROM VEGAS TO MACAU III (赌城风云 III) (2016)

    ALL BLUFF AND NO ACE

    FROM VEGAS TO MACAU III (赌城风云 III) (2016)

    At the wedding of his daughter, Ken (Chow Yun Fat) is warned by Michael Chan (Andy Lau) of a mysterious tycoon who is plotting to kill him. Before he could react, a blast is heard...more

  • MERMAID (美人鱼) (2016)

    A FISH-OUT-OF-WATER COMEDY

    MERMAID (美人鱼) (2016)

    Hin's real estate project involved reclamation of the sea, threatening the livelihood of the residents who relied on the sea to make a living...more


  • Movie Reviews

  • Disc Reviews

MX Newsbites

BATMAN v SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE