SECOND ACT GIVEAWAY




Win a SECOND ACT manicure set courtesy of Golden Village Pictures

Synopsis: Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

STEP 1: Like MovieXclusive Facebook page  

STEP 2: Tell us the correct answer to the following question in the contest field further below the page:

 

Second Act is a comedy starring Jennifer Lopez  

TRUE / FALSE

. Duplicated entries or mailing address will be disqualified
. Winners will be notified via email
. All entries must reach us before 17 January 2019

. This contest is open to Singapore Residents only
. Please adhere strictly to the ONE entry per household rule


Take part in the contest by filling the form below:

Name:
Address:
Email:
Contact Number:
Answer:
* Code:

Please check that your email is entered correctly.

Back